Celebrate

celebrate link upToday I celebrate and appreciate my staff, and our time to collaborate and support one another. This past week my vice principal, literacy coach, and I had the opportunity to release our five kindergarten teachers to go observe a fellow colleague during her writers workshop time. We divided the students among the three of us and had a blast reading “The Kindness Quilt” to the students followed by a writing assignment. The following are photos of our time together.

2015/01/img_0742-2.png

2015/01/img_0740-0.jpg

I need help with my art work. It’s time for “Smarter Charts”.

 

2015/01/img_0730-0.jpg

Kindness is playing with my friends.

 

IMG_0733-0

Kindness is playing on the slide.

 

2015/01/img_0738-0.jpg

Kindness is playing with each other.

 

Leave a Reply

